MDL-34733 quiz 'secure' mode: finish review link broken in previews
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 11:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitd869de66a6bf6729ae242a662732fea6acf9ba0d
treeeb35a451320c34c1df54bfc62e89efe3f41ef611
parentc92d6f417cea60216f28f7a1a9f44347ef3a8f19
MDL-34733 quiz 'secure' mode: finish review link broken in previews

This fix a small API change in mod_quiz_renderer::finish_review_link.
At least the required change is an improvement, since it gives the
renderer more flexibility.
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/renderer.php
mod/quiz/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]