MDL-38632 folder: observe show_expanded on course page
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 14:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commitd86db37c44f065b48abf5294e46c2e7f3c3c5618
tree7c62fc40b4b183c3e7489f152e798deb8cc62592
parent373a8e052c6a6d02e1f781312d16c82d8f12ee0e
MDL-38632 folder: observe show_expanded on course page
mod/folder/lib.php