MDL-30961 get_course_contents: returned activity name should not be check against...
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
commitd872b3dc1639aa89af7bf308ee13163f77a6ce3c
tree2f5f354dff2dbe7aa51a1f3f7c24c122f21574c3
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-30961 get_course_contents: returned activity name should not be check against PARAM_TEXT, it could be anything
course/externallib.php