MDL-32767 - course: Add a summary of activities
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 08:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 05:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
commitd87debaa3e8889e33f4b7adb224650a1a7f9809a
tree031358c2bd512c6c297831216a0793c96a818d5b
parentf8dfdb524b3d6800cb29827491329f4f50f29154
MDL-32767 - course: Add a summary of activities

When in single-page summary mode
course/format/renderer.php
theme/base/style/course.css