Updating SSL settings & configuration for the LTI plugin.
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:06:15 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:42:03 +0000 (20:42 -0500)
commitd8d04121680072425ee5b64b80cd5ca068f377f9
tree3c251e7cab434224cac6b23b87ab1ecdb36eaea6
parent55e89adf4d9ac9f6ae6a786784574bd2d0346fa6
Updating SSL settings & configuration for the LTI plugin.
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/mod_form.js
mod/lti/mod_form.php
mod/lti/typessettings.php