MDL-50497 theme_bootstrapbase: Divider colours look wrong when inverted
authorMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:25:02 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitd8d65e76e07e18abe5a100b7074ece9aeef73cec
tree71041e3030b86e483b3c29b5c5ed813180b2e8d8
parent38cb73a47f330326c6065fdcf9d726c4e28732c6
MDL-50497 theme_bootstrapbase: Divider colours look wrong when inverted
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css