MDL-33791 Portfolio: Fixed security issue with passing file paths.
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 08:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 23:26:40 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commitd8e550e4ac5b3847cf34b3e3e7dc02d894c964ce
tree21f0f23068a94c66c9745c88334bdd9b5849620f
parent845cfc33898922d94aa5aec1969d5a4f90ad8e64
MDL-33791 Portfolio: Fixed security issue with passing file paths.
lib/portfoliolib.php
portfolio/add.php