MDL-55565 core_backup: Fix warning when restoring question categories
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:15:51 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
commitd8e73d61b9c29a3c1eea5ad996f8bc8d5eb6dd9b
tree524d9fa31f6174c5b141145b26432080ed95af6c
parent3ca3cc77a27aa838a24a33eb461b8be3e5ba8fa3
MDL-55565 core_backup: Fix warning when restoring question categories

Fixed a call to get_records_sql, which was being used incorrectly in
restore_find_best_target_context to determine a unique contextid.
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php