MDL-66587 mod_quiz: visible quiz timer
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 12:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitd91072670452fa94d7907486c09d0a3cb66909e7
tree3397618ddb34d8cc1eef6950d18712c8c84c3948
parent99777d963f740ced7920137345a43fdec187da11
MDL-66587 mod_quiz: visible quiz timer
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/module.js
mod/quiz/renderer.php
mod/quiz/styles.css
mod/quiz/templates/timer.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css