MDL-65584 blog: safer deletion of associations in privacy provider.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 23:00:22 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 23:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitd95812cb3993f7cfba9d9cbb9f44e4f20b29b574
treece30382dea5976babea9adb04d712522368c6cf9
parent6ec1078469d63afda6ecc74b871fbdc9de6adc48
MDL-65584 blog: safer deletion of associations in privacy provider.

It's possible that the given context list contains no posts, which caused
an exception to be thrown when passing an empty array to get_in_or_equal.
blog/classes/privacy/provider.php
blog/tests/privacy_test.php