MDL-56372 lib: use static binding to allow overrides in api
authorBen Kelada <ben.kelada@open.edu.au>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 06:01:16 +0000 (17:01 +1100)
committerBen Kelada <ben.kelada@open.edu.au>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +1100)
commitd96030ce0715701dc9d2ef28353a4cc21ed85864
tree9f4970190d3b12fe0b27c63e06e6037f72cbd021
parentd9520bc04e4d47d8dedfbe6b07cbbe0cb14c7fcf
MDL-56372 lib: use static binding to allow overrides in api
lib/externallib.php