MDL-61932 mod_glossary: Fetch the correct front page section 1 ID
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 04:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:15:58 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
commitd980528873bd058914ecdaed5bacf1464e1508ef
tree97951ad1c4731e667b631c6de14e950fae9b7b6a
parent266eccfde6b27db521127c7b1c52d1a19e835ad0
MDL-61932 mod_glossary: Fetch the correct front page section 1 ID
mod/glossary/db/upgrade.php