MDL-63988 core_my: always honour showshortname and summary heading
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commitd996eb941f8df7dee99239a63e5b695390877b65
tree00708411717309aa52febb12a710cffa05a31381
parentf87181fdafa3ca0a76db4ff3b90455c6ee326a34
MDL-63988 core_my: always honour showshortname and summary heading

* make the summaryview heading semantically correct for boost where titles
are h5 and headings within the blocks should have h6
* style the heading to use h5
* add clean theme .h5 class for dashboard blocks
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-list.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-summary.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/blocks.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css