MDL-27228: Fix label 'eye' does not match show/hide setting
authorTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 04:30:36 +0000 (14:00 +0930)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 12:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitd9b49c23da6194fc7e6811f526dba6030e1c4249
treeae380c3523d372139ac3e08c93abb33179fd4c39
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-27228: Fix label 'eye' does not match show/hide setting
lib/ajax/section_classes.js