MDL-40479 mod_assign PHPDoc: Fix error, improve consistency.
authorDavid Balch <david.balch@conted.ox.ac.uk>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerDavid Balch <david.balch@conted.ox.ac.uk>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:58:21 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commitd9bfe3c5c188454b2b3009b44339b49bb4402778
tree6d8f6fd658631e9b5eeb823305493a92ef58f327
parent153510ead80960ad9a41907e2de6e4230e3639cb
MDL-40479 mod_assign PHPDoc: Fix error, improve consistency.
mod/assign/locallib.php