MDL-66893 mod_forum: update user content region in grader UI
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 05:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 06:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
commitd9fedf3dc8ae0e4db3af82cd4b46db778efff9a1
tree2dfc6b5d8bde0b1617be5b6e108e987fed6977e0
parent4c98e56c9607d3de3395f95744eec8452841efef
MDL-66893 mod_forum: update user content region in grader UI
15 files changed:
mod/forum/amd/build/grades/grader.min.js
mod/forum/amd/build/grades/grader.min.js.map
mod/forum/amd/src/grades/grader.js
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/pix/no-posts.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/pix/no-posts.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_post.mustache
mod/forum/templates/grades/grader/discussion/posts.mustache
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/content.mustache
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/module_content_placeholder.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css