MDL-61651 mod_lti: cisr lineitem support
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:40:41 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 03:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
commitda04fb70fab2d3a981452f8f279db6157af9cb41
treecd6926f5e5ee07d8a07b6cd8e2a50a56738de6a8
parent6d4bc5bd34809683e2e2ada3ce52a3e0adf94de1
MDL-61651 mod_lti: cisr lineitem support
mod/lti/amd/build/contentitem.min.js
mod/lti/amd/src/contentitem.js
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/mod_form.js