MDL-61319 themes: prevent using @extend rules for complex classes
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitda26d7b6eaf72051955fa1678f3d7354e3e97a0a
tree267831092c55630d5615e9f88f4010b7b6d531b0
parent5dae8c051579b6d79dba4763d45500b049fc0fb5
MDL-61319 themes: prevent using @extend rules for complex classes

* the settings and navigation blocks scss extended .fa which caused
issues with native fontawesome classes like fa-pull-left.
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css