MDL-36196 hardcode the required PHP version in installer
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:37:49 +0000 (23:37 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commitda427d1e51e59a915b44c8712a69ac24c414d30f
tree0157d3254382a892ef33db778e20e28351511e96
parentd402e05ba7bdd88482e58aeab5225329855db891
MDL-36196 hardcode the required PHP version in installer
install.php