Backup - mod lesson conversion: apply jumpto fix only to matching question types.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:52:55 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitda4772a276afba41a77c8fc1844645591152935a
tree1547c4f8ed82b8c1d4a8de39fd407fd9dc02a6ee
parent914bfea2457cce5bd243f975bbcda8dc95221e95
Backup - mod lesson conversion: apply jumpto fix only to matching question types.
mod/lesson/backup/moodle1/lib.php