MDL-64058 core_message: add unread counts to the conversations view
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commitda714be155beabb5b66a4c771c308ec52a3dc3f4
treef890a0f2b9ae669b6ce351c871338a7214159171
parenta54115355a265ec646496502d3e571b2cdec96ea
MDL-64058 core_message: add unread counts to the conversations view
message/lib.php