MDL-27220 add missing tag lib include
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 09:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 09:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitda84c1491fd356f5c7546103133c3bc453bfbef3
treeeda73cb4ab3ddd67029ed29f1a868a0351fad12e
parent91787c37e1c8e0821b2284c2a7052e8b20a649e5
MDL-27220 add missing tag lib include
user/profile.php