MDL-20438 Upgrade version number to triger /admin/ upgrade
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 08:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 03:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
commitda859ecf46361b002869d9485a812616ee5f044a
tree2967538d20d57cd1d3c5ef51a5a535fe65a7b61b
parent660c4d4643fad7606f6ec22b62d8e212fe34378f
MDL-20438 Upgrade version number to triger /admin/ upgrade
version.php