MDL-30948 do not generate new passwords for suspended accounts because they would...
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 15:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 15:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitdaa8b1ac06ad38e0a07d2120a4779ba3afa6f0e7
tree88cffb7bceabd18db7d2ad9a14371cf64bfeede4
parentca8fe0b00a4f86cae867e7661c7f0e34cb3719cc
MDL-30948 do not generate new passwords for suspended accounts because they would not get any emails
lib/cronlib.php