MDL-55815 quiz: convert attempt state tests to a data provider
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:40:50 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitdaf6becfb0ff9bb436999d810deccf176ff1d4b2
tree27ef40258ef741a8078eddb21be10f99ebbd4958
parent35d5053ba20432059b497d85e39175d356f44fb4
MDL-55815 quiz: convert attempt state tests to a data provider
mod/quiz/tests/locallib_test.php