MDL-41241 atto: YUIDoc cleanup for link plugin.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:50:17 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commitdb1f37a411199b7ae6fa9fa5aae5dca2fff35585
tree5d89d9571a006c181bd18200c29a5061de8926f3
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-41241 atto: YUIDoc cleanup for link plugin.
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/build/moodle-atto_link-button/moodle-atto_link-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/build/moodle-atto_link-button/moodle-atto_link-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/build/moodle-atto_link-button/moodle-atto_link-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/link/yui/src/button/js/button.js