MDL-26201 fix Lang - Thanks Petr
authorDan Marsden <dan@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 20:08:17 +0000 (09:08 +1300)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 08:23:24 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commitdb1f94ce4ee1c4b50c2e58a04f24f464e5888630
tree471838608af65b62c92906b08cd6632d958bd1fd
parentffcb8379731a6dd0c11c7cd75d446b733ae6c779
MDL-26201 fix Lang - Thanks Petr
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php