MDL-48089 mod_forum: Improve DB query in observer
authorliorgi <liorgi@openu.ac.il>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 07:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commitdb3a6216cc287aac07499e656a1493fe3982e6c8
tree8d6654b4530f3ce3e86c34977329a7169a2ce5dd
parentb611ade3abc7f19341db866a2d9c31f53909ba8e
MDL-48089 mod_forum: Improve DB query in observer
mod/forum/classes/observer.php