MDL-40908 core_tag: created a 'tag_deleted' event
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 06:08:50 +0000 (22:08 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 01:15:32 +0000 (18:15 -0700)
commitdb456ec1a52a57762e887985774e1847a26780e3
treeaaff6fb03dec1647e9f8580e3d5fbb07ccd3b3bf
parent097bd4cdae053cdf4f1746c7a0662b8c5767d732
MDL-40908 core_tag: created a 'tag_deleted' event
lang/en/tag.php
lib/classes/event/tag_deleted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tag/coursetagslib.php
tag/lib.php
tag/tests/events_test.php