MDL-61309 mod_forum: Remove unnecessary deletion check
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2018 23:43:13 +0000 (07:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2018 23:45:27 +0000 (07:45 +0800)
commitdb4754e98cf0f87193176640853066b8c79f6e3f
treeb5c6e0143cabdfdee0a2f8a3771006cb2132b1b2
parent3e95e09b6706f078b70d4b09e17e6466819a77d5
MDL-61309 mod_forum: Remove unnecessary deletion check
mod/forum/lib.php