MDL-46223 Fix frequently used comments in the marking guide
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
commitdb5a6e6560c963849f8807184ca32efee6779264
treed661a5ab1055ec61b889af8e11268eb223b5b6b2
parent6c3264a22a3878ebf0a8c9b071895d1ac30c04c0
MDL-46223 Fix frequently used comments in the marking guide

When the frequently used comment contains a character like >, re-use it
directly instead of its HTML entitiy.
grade/grading/form/guide/js/guide.js