MDL-33501 - oauth2lib: improve redirect url handling
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 02:51:21 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 02:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
commitdb7602af7c26258b7f1ff5dd7ac42c6613d146df
tree014fcfea0891eabe44f890f8bfe8721af470c320
parent4db061680e56b45ae5cc2c1b832c6a6f42b5a924
MDL-33501 - oauth2lib: improve redirect url handling

Only accept PARAM_LOCALURL for state params and enforce
use of moodle_url param in oauthlib to facilitate that.
admin/oauth2callback.php
lib/oauthlib.php
portfolio/googledocs/lib.php
portfolio/picasa/lib.php
repository/googledocs/lib.php
repository/picasa/lib.php