MDL-9070 forum: Add margin in rtl mode to timed post icon
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:09:06 +0000 (13:39 +0930)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0800)
commitdba0fdc2bc0b6115ee66960defd141c52b0cef57
treeb0f0664f35bac0878157fd2ea653e4f51baab20d
parentad704e2c49c3d712ad0e81f0d81f57d80bfa7ab2
MDL-9070 forum: Add margin in rtl mode to timed post icon

As the icon has a float on it to move it to the right, a margin-top
needs to be applied to keep it aligned the same as in ltr.
mod/forum/styles.css