MDL-51829 admin: Set userquota setting as PARAM_INT
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 07:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:01:11 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitdbcade703b82df7509e1d102b88bdc3f259c0495
tree16b59571afa0e188cc33fa40b884c51b8025f782
parent1b7bf435625a81a78e2904a86d3bcaa0dc80a193
MDL-51829 admin: Set userquota setting as PARAM_INT
admin/settings/security.php