MDL-67593 core_iplookup: update lang string describing download process
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commitdbf29da73f460918a00f39d7b163d0fda83e765a
tree4adf69580b3fba1f8dc3a6f4353d44f6e631a189
parentb145fe216c375b30d3b58879ec390e24e7cf2291
MDL-67593 core_iplookup: update lang string describing download process

Let users know they need to register on maxmind before granted download
access.
lang/en/admin.php