MDL-58900 mod_assign: fix incorrect overrides ordering
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 06:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 02:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
commitdc0deaf04dd7f64a7edcb4bcc3abd4e64878aefb
treecfc5e6b44d0f1bd2816be9cf3d57004bd267a3a4
parent9e7afbbc6c484bec930546d474e482d790003a18
MDL-58900 mod_assign: fix incorrect overrides ordering
mod/assign/overrideedit.php