MDL-35238 Add support for explicit singleton reset
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 22:50:15 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commitdc11af1903832f2852c7fc6f1f47b037d0163a2e
tree1f3d61e2ea7b07d2396f4e12fcdce190979db2af
parent80e9ba96c744f3825637d2f2e9d857a5f24fad2f
MDL-35238 Add support for explicit singleton reset

This may be needed during PHPUnit testing.
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/pluginlib.php