MDL-66173 login: Added form injection, validation and post action hooks
author[Peter Burnett] <[peterburnett@catalyst-au.net]>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 00:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +1000)
committerburnetp1 <p.burnett@cqu.edu.au>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 05:01:56 +0000 (15:01 +1000)
commitdc25b71d8bb7ad95aea4510666385c74669316ec
tree651282f2c2eeb738d6c77317d3b543476b61ca30
parentc77052fb2b81dc06d304f9e3d53c9b0f5e44b7fa
MDL-66173 login: Added form injection, validation and post action hooks
login/change_password.php
login/change_password_form.php
login/forgot_password_form.php
login/lib.php
login/set_password_form.php
login/signup.php
login/signup_form.php