MDL-63714 javascript: Improve docs for pendingjs
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:59:25 +0000 (07:59 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000 (08:00 +0800)
commitdc39d0cf393a43fe333229b073091776e68827da
treeb1b68fc184375b874fafc3174aa3f304c130d785
parentdaf0b4f08be69c34550f9df47cef43b17473c372
MDL-63714 javascript: Improve docs for pendingjs
lib/javascript-static.js