MDL-45813 Fix variable name in scheduled task
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 11:16:44 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 07:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commitdc561732b505705d3f1b815a294ed5d7504bb33b
tree5edb7c9805161fe2c2ad2f1f8dbf4b00c622c0e6
parente7ea6b9a24db48f7da9896e6dd0b7c9367499620
MDL-45813 Fix variable name in scheduled task
lib/classes/task/scheduled_task.php
lib/tests/scheduled_task_test.php