MDL-49843 navigation: Fixed fatal error when viewing reports.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:44:22 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitdc769673fa0818e7a28201fd7060b42c9bd29eb7
tree41d8f1106459d3a05415606f908629794a3d67ee
parent3db610583e3308590f6eb96fa7f4126827110393
MDL-49843 navigation: Fixed fatal error when viewing reports.
report/log/user.php
report/outline/user.php