MDL-40091 book: revision must be incremented after editing a chapter
authorMohamed Alsharaf <mohamed.alsharaf@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +1200)
committerMohamed Alsharaf <mohamed.alsharaf@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +1200)
commitdc7d68880a7204682b0516d56340e52a576eb7f8
treeb7628d16059d31867c88025b693e085b0e7b95e2
parenteabe1d3b6bd69d4f038e30c81b03ecf702e8d4ba
MDL-40091 book: revision must be incremented after editing a chapter
mod/book/edit.php