MDL-36509: Assignment grading table rownum offset is wrong by one.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:51:00 +0000 (08:51 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 01:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
commitdc99b426e9dac715f2b83e4cce1af3e00e0c0ded
tree9a07647d027a803432f1bddbde2aff83e5b8c04f
parent03d9c19db9c857d2289240199d25b2daea387899
MDL-36509: Assignment grading table rownum offset is wrong by one.
mod/assign/gradingtable.php