MDL-45893 my: Specifically follow My home from block in Behat tests
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:59:41 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
commitdcb59c872cdff7375ee58cca9b4d2ee8a56b30bc
treeb6a0882d918371055dbb3877e954ae23ddf4c6f5
parent140f46a23826fe4d671995a9757487ea1d4bafbe
MDL-45893 my: Specifically follow My home from block in Behat tests
blocks/navigation/tests/behat/expand_my_courses_setting.feature
blocks/navigation/tests/behat/view_my_courses.feature
my/tests/behat/add_blocks.feature
my/tests/behat/reset_page.feature
my/tests/behat/restrict_available_blocks.feature
user/tests/behat/edituserpassword.feature