MDL-63150 mod_url: Accept a userid override in event action
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:09:17 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:13:09 +0000 (07:13 +0800)
commitdcb7662ee77b18597fe9f14f1afed4aeda6cae61
tree9c758d2d19921e96517ae933023d3b0c52f282b8
parent44890bd73807f359e86af905c9b9158d535eead1
MDL-63150 mod_url: Accept a userid override in event action

Accept a userid in the event action instead of depending on $USER
mod/url/lib.php
mod/url/tests/lib_test.php