MDL-37977 frontpage: Move html from index.php to renderer
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 03:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commitdcce35754c9dbc60c8830a6ace89e7a76aeb1d0a
treed61eaa14ad82d84e3e322589a73cf4b7d668e822
parenta400dd2d857722e831daab99880e5406bae58488
MDL-37977 frontpage: Move html from index.php to renderer
course/renderer.php
index.php