Merge branch 'MDL-62605-master' of https://github.com/lucaboesch/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:16:00 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitdce622fba91e86a76263b77e9d0d9a841770325a
treee09d5cbee8ac2014c03694258b02e0c81f230809
parent2ace1fb16b2442dba73e95db208224bbac51a07e
parent4a42d3decd53b16cba9f24ef01456c7df6ee60ae
Merge branch 'MDL-62605-master' of https://github.com/lucaboesch/moodle