MDL-47256 gradebook: Fixed up split in new field upgrade script.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:40:55 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
commitdcfc196a0d9eed6d4bae2c9bae3b36adc1a1db92
tree0445739dc71d7a1f1f43c4efbcfaf097a8e3310f
parentef1b3e56f7a6c4ad3d1256983f7710d6f39288c4
MDL-47256 gradebook: Fixed up split in new field upgrade script.

Part of: MDL-46576
lib/db/upgrade.php