MDL-59672 coding style: whitespace fixes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 23:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitdd04df4164ce0b73262e7b00fed68d7f0e9e9499
tree984e2f2fedf92db7d283c6753966a20cf31969b3
parent9d07b88ab4ec8287764fdceb599edc0decbb3b53
MDL-59672 coding style: whitespace fixes
calendar/amd/src/modal_event_form.js