MDL-59227 course: Use low level early renaming to avoid dupes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitdd3508df5bc63eb50edd1f3fdeebd80e928808e0
tree0334c63b2c55e58199ebb8da26f6ff4f465eacdd
parent4453613767373b90a57f0ccbeacd53ddabd15f10
MDL-59227 course: Use low level early renaming to avoid dupes

Instead of using set_coursemodule_name() to proceed with the name
change we perform the change earlier in the process, both to avoid
duplicate events caused by the renaming function and also to get the new
name used by all proper generated events.
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php